« Life's A Gas | Main | Jingle Bells, Jingle Bells »

07/13/2007

Comments

Gill

My how time has flown, well done on your 50th post! Please please please can I be included in your prize draw, the bag looks fab.Thanks for your generosity,here's to the next 50 and the next and the next.....

Heather

Hello

I have just found your blog and have thoroughly enjoyed reading it. congratulations on your 50th post! I have enjoyed them all! I love thrifting and finding a way to reuse fabrics. Lots of inspiration here, now I have to dust down my sewing machine! : )

Your bags are beautiful and I would love to enter the draw.

Best wishes and please keep posting!

lindsey

I have only recently found your blog and thoroughly enjoy reading it. I just love the idea of being crafty and 'green'. The bag is just great - love those colours. Hope I win! Best wishes.

Kathryn

Hi,
I've been reading your blog for a while and I love it. Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to share everything with such lovely pictures.
I'll be crossing my fingers for the bag :)
Kathryn

Karen

Hi there,

I love your blog and all you stand for - fascinating reading, thanks for sharing your thoughts!
Karen

Rachel Conley

Hello,I have just recently come across your blog and love it.I love all things vintage and it has been an enjoyment to read your blog.Keep up the good work.Rachel

Teresa

Hello,

Lovely blog, am anjoying your writing & handiwork. I would be grateful to enter in the drawing, thank you.

Teresa

The comments to this entry are closed.