« Why? | Main | Quick Fixes »

11/20/2007

Comments

Heather

Sounds like you had a wonderful Grandad! Is that where all your creativity comes from? My Grandad was a bit like that and took up spinning and weaving. He also made clothes and toys for his family of 5 daughters and yes all five were very creative.

Thank you so much for the most brilliant parcel that arrived today! It made my day!

Gill

Pity more men don't take up knitting, I'm sure the world would be a better place! It's very relaxing and therapautic isn't it, clearly your Grandad's therapist knew it would do him the world of good. I like your embroidery, I haven't embroidered for years but you've inspired me...no, no, I MUST finish my crochet blanket first before taking up another project.
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.