« Autumn Spring Clean | Main | And The Winners Are.... »

11/16/2007

Comments

Sarah

Liz,

I would really love to have the Peter Rabbit mug. The lovely rabbit mug that you bought me on the Gloucester Road got broken, so I would really love to have a special mug that's just for me again.

Thanks.

Sarah

French Knots

Love your gnome bag, what a great find. In fact looks like you had a great time at the bazaar - don't you find that they are usually very good with lots to buy or very bad with nothing you want to take home with you?? I'm off to a jumble sale later which is usually a good one with lots of fabric and tablecloths, fingers crossed!

Heather

You did really well at the bazaar, My sister loves lavender as well but I have to avoid it as it makes me sneeze, such a shame. The gnome bag is so cute.

Gill

Love the gnome bag Elizabeth, what a lucky find! I bet your heart did a somersault when you spotted it, trouble is it's really not the done thing to elbow everyone out of the way is it?! It was well worth going, you pikced up some nice things. I didn't have much energy to go out this morning, there were 2 jumble sales and a Christmas Fair on locally but I just wanted a day at home today. Now of course I wish I'd gone!

The comments to this entry are closed.