« Appley Dappley | Main | Home Alone »

01/25/2008

Comments

Gill

My Son played football right through from 4 years old to 13, many years of standing on the touchline for my Husband, I'd go along on a fine sunny morning sometimes but the lure of the Boot Sale was usually too strong!I HATED sports when I was at school, I just wasn't very good! It was excruciating for me,sports days were a trial and if I could get out of them I would. Even now my stomach turns at the thought of sports days!
It's great that DN is playing in a team, it teaches them all sorts of other things aprt from the sport itself...teamwork, responsibility, discipline, and of course having fun!

Ali

I'm a fellow indoor pool hater. Give me the sea any day (though perhaps not in the UK!).

Manchester United

Thanks for the information on topics.I was excited for this article.
Thank you again.

The comments to this entry are closed.