« Another Charity Bag - This Time the Clothes | Main | Happy Birthday, Mum »

04/30/2008

Comments

Ursula

Happy Blog Birthday!

I love your teacosy, makes me want to go and bake

x

Heather

One year old already? Congratulations and thank you for a very interesting and enjoyable read over the last year.

Claire

Happy blog anniversary - I have been glad to have "met" you online! You always have thought provoking posts and great finds! I got your parcel the other day, thank you, so it's been added to the pile for the stall! Here's to another year!

elizabeth of course

Happy Blogaversary! It's a lovely cozy. Why would your friends think you're mean for loving second hand things?

asti

Happy blogday! Don't know why I've not found you before....
Loving the tea cosy, it's gorgeous. Many thanks for your comment over at mine - much appreciated :)

The comments to this entry are closed.