« Bargains, Birds, and a Giant Spiderman | Main | Return of the Rodent »

05/12/2008

Comments

asti

I'm drooling over that bag book....WHAT a find ! I also had a good 'booting' weekend - to be blogged later on!
Well done x

Claire

Fab book with loads of lovely things - real eye candy!

elizabeth of course

Oh my Lord! I love the ties as handles idea! I will HAVE to remember that! great finds. and can you define a car boot sale for me? I have an idea, but I was just wondering.

Gill

Hi Elizabeth, Sorry haven't been around much recently, just catching up with my favourite bloggers. I've never seen my local boot sales so busy as yesterday, it was heaving...great for buyers as sellers seemed to be happy to take low prices. I picked up some nice goodies, can't wait for next week!
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.