« The Dutch House - and a Bit of Moaning! | Main | Anglepoise »

07/18/2008

Comments

Heather

What a shame about the boot sale were the books any good?
that is an incredible difference in the amount of bubble wrap! I can't get Kenneth Williams voice out of my head now! lol!

Gill

Oh I hate it when I go to a boot sale and it rains, so frustrating! Especially on top of your disappointing trip to the charity shop. Never mind, the weather forecast is better for next week.
Isn't it frightening how much food costs have risen, I'm only buying the essentials these days and making sure I use what I have first (which is a good thing), but it's the basics which cost so much more.
Ebay is great for postage suplies, I buy polybags to post things I sell on Ebay, they're very good value.
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.