« Woolly Thinking | Main | Nope, Not Quite There Yet »

07/29/2008

Comments

Maureen

Your recipes sound good. As a vegetarian I like to make cannelloni stuffed with spinach, cottage cheese( or ricotto, not sure you spell that, if it's on special)a little garlic and/or chopped mushroom and baked in a herby tomato saucewith a sprinkle of cheddar and parmesan.

Heather

Your pasta recipes sound delicious, we often have a tuna chilli and tomato sauce with our pasta.
There is an award for you on my blog btw

mac jordan

I have a stack here on my cooking blog - www.reactivecooking.com. I can't add a URL on the comments, but just put "pasta" in the search box.

We're eating more and more pasta these days - nice and cheap.

Gill

We're big pasta fans in this house too, a little mince goes a long way for Spaghetti Bolognese,but I like a cheese sauce best and you can add all sorts of ingredients depending on what's in the fridge.

Frugal Trenches

How funny, I just blogged about my pasta recipe!

The comments to this entry are closed.