« A Very British Obsession | Main | Hello Kitty Winner is .... »

01/30/2009

Comments

Frugal Trenches

Looks good!!

French Knots

I was a mystery shopper in my local bank, it was good fun!

Moyra

how about 'write a book about how to make extra cash in a recession'?

gill

Hmmm some interesting ideas...I've tried/still do quite a few of those money making suggestions.... as you know I don't miss a boot sale,and regularly sell on Ebay. I've been a mystery shopper, it was great fun, I went out for several very nice meals and then reported back on the service. I occasionally take part in market research groups, they usually pay around £30 for 2 hours sitting around chatting. Mind you finding something to say about Tictacs for 2 hours(honestly!) wasn't easy :)
Before my daughter started school I took in ironing, I would iron all day long but was very relieved to give it up when I returned to work!

Teresa

Looks like the ideal book for the current climate. I seem to have done a lot of the C's - Comping , Crafting and Credit Card Cashback. I plan to do more Carbooting and Ebaying but would most like to proof-read. I find mistakes in almost everything I read so I think I would be quite good at it.

The comments to this entry are closed.