« The Best Laid Plans .... | Main | Sunshine on a Stick »

03/18/2009

Comments

sharie

I keep thinking that I should start selling, I could do with a little bit of extra cash.
Just had a lousy experience with a seller who accused me of being a liar as the item had been delivered to the wrong house and he claims it was mine. So not sure if I can cope with the stress of buying and selling at the moment.

Rearding the too short tops... I've noticed my pj tops and t shirts have gone too short too! Wash them once an they seem to shrink a good inch.

gill

I fnd Ebay can be hit and miss, I've recently sold a lot of my Dolls house minitures most of which went for a fair price but one item which I expected to fetch a good price only sold for £25. Even the lady who bought it left me feedback to say what a bargain and it was worth £100 or more!
Haven't sold much this winter but did put some items of clothing on last week which sold well.
Do you know I often buy clothes which look great on the first wear but once I've washed them they lose their shape or just don't suit me any more...leaving me wondering why I bought them in the first place!

The comments to this entry are closed.