« Snot Green | Main | Nippy »

04/30/2009

Comments

Maureen

You deserve to feel good about your blog as it's a little gem.
I so enjoy reading about all your tips and your comments about daily life in England is a treat here for me in New Zealand.
I'd love to me there among all of you meeting up in June where, hopefully, you'll hit the charity shops and find gold or, at least, lots of Kath Kidson!

Darling Petunia

Congratulations on two years! Your blog is sweet. :)

Caroline

Congratulations on two years, Elizabeth. I really love reading your blog, particularly all about your bargain-hunting. Here's to another two years x

Jannette

I've only just discovered your blog in these last few weeks, and it's a one of my favourite places to stop already.. Congratulations on your two years!

sharie

Happy Blogaversary!

Wendy

I love your blog - as you know I have relatives in Essex and when you say something about the weather or shops it makes me feel closer to them. Also I so want one of your knitted dishcloths! Good luck for your 3rd year, I will be there with you. (Hope your Mum is still improving).

catz

Congratulations Elizabeth! Your blog is one of my favourites! Thanks to you I am now both blogging and knitting! :)

Babs

Well done you ! Hope you are still there in another 20 years ! I love reading about your expeditions - a woman after my own heart.

Babs

Jeanie

I so enjoy reading your blog, and wish I were in England to go thrift shopping with you. Great job, keep writing, and I hope your mother is doing well.

apieceofwood

I love the pillowcase tote I bought from you... so please pop me in the hat for this...

kathirynne

I learn loads from your blog!

Congratultions on two years!

Teresa

Well done on keeping up such an interesting blog for 2 years. Your 'thrifty, crafty, green' philosophy is also close to my heart although I don't have as much thrifty success as you do.

I have the first issue of Sew Hip and a couple of thrifted pillow cases waiting to be made into tote bags, so thanks for the pattern. It would be nice to win and see one made up before I attempt mine.

Penny Lewis

Well done ! I love popping to your post to share a little of your life -Thanks. Penny L

Frugal Trenches

Oooh Congratulations!

The comments to this entry are closed.