« Choices | Main | So, That Was a Bonus »

09/24/2009

Comments

Jennifer

great finds, love the screwdriver. The top is beautiful, I love the colour. We've been in the 40's this week, it even snowed, now I'm wishing it was a tad warmer. I'm not quite ready to pull out the warm hats and gloves.

Sarah

Dear Liz,

Thank you so much for the lovely top - I really like it. I don't think I can wait until you come home, so yes, please, can you post it to me? When I first scrolled down and saw the picture, but hadn't read the text, I thought what a lovely top Liz has bought herself; I'd like one like that! So am really chuffed that it's for me.

Lots of love from Sarah

Wendy

I've got a screwdriver exactly the same and love using it. The gardening set is fab.

Catherine

Oh yes, I love those flower tools too - they do a huge range - all sorts of things, office stuff, garden tools, DIY stuff. Almost as good as the pink toolbox I got for Christmas last year - now that, is really fab!

The comments to this entry are closed.