« Keeping the Winter Chills At Bay (Hopefully) | Main | Making Good Use - Cat Style »

10/10/2009

Comments

Ponytail

When I was a kid, I SO wanted to live in Spitalfields. Then I spent a day working in a bookie's there and walking round the rotted fruit left behind by the market put me off a bit...

Jennifer

Sounds like you had a really nice day. I love looking through vintage clothes, so much fun.

Wendy

I so loved reading this post and seeing the pics. It took me right back to when I lived and worked in London before getting married and moving to Wales.
One of my favourites, Dan Cruikshank, lives in Spitalfields and owns one of those wonderful large town houses. Pleased that you had a lovely day (and that you took your camera!)

Darling Petunia

What a wonderful way to spend a day!

The comments to this entry are closed.