« Swan Song to the Car Boot Season | Main | Nice Giveaway »

10/21/2009

Comments

Jennifer

Glad you found what you were looking for, I tried a couple of weeks ago and didn't have any luck. Might have to take another look.

French Knots

What a fab find, love the colours. Will you be knitting a hat to go with it?!

Catherine

I'm the same - I'm always saying "Where can I get..." and some smartalec says "Have you tried ebay?" and I almost never have! Don't know what's wrong with me, because it's usually the best please for the odd things I'm after! Lovely coat. That's what I call vintage pink
x x x

Teresa

Although I buy on ebay I'd not thought of getting a coat from there until I read this post. I thought I needed a new winter coat so there I was browsing away until I saw one that looked familiar. It was exactly like the one I'd bought myself last year, hung in the spare room wardrobe after the winter and promptly forgot about!! Your Pink Paisley looks lovely and a bit different which is nice.

The comments to this entry are closed.