« MISI | Main | Practising Until I Go Boss-eyed »

11/19/2009

Comments

Erna Yule

Well what a clever daughter I have. Mind you I knew that anyway.
I shall be dusting off my crochet hook ready for a lesson at Christmas time.
I would wish you much good luck with teaching me.
Many have tried and all have failed.
Love Mum.

Jennifer

Sounds like a great evening, and the cupcakes look scrumptious. Glad you were able to figure out some crochet, I only just taught myself a little while ago, and am loving it.

Caroline

It sounds really good, Elizabeth, wish there was something similar here. And well done on the crochet - not something I've ever tried.

Wendy

It looked like a really good evening and the organisers had obviously gone to a lot of trouble. What a lovely way to learn a new craft with the cuppa and cupcake as an added treat.

Catherine

Woo-hoo, look at all those cakes! What a lovely evening, sounds great fun x x x

The Shopping Sherpa

Librarians rock. But then I'm biased...

The comments to this entry are closed.