« The Easiest Make - Ever | Main | And, Yes, It Was Very Tasty »

12/10/2009

Comments

Wendy

Your first 2 sentences were describing me exactly!
Your recipe sounded very tasty and it was clever of you to make it up as you went along. Looking forward to hearing how it tasted with the cheese sauce on top. Will give it a try myself sometime.

Ilona

Food looks nice, I'll come for tea :-) I always have a couple of tins of tuna in the cupboard.....for the cats, and if there is any left over I might get a taste of it. That's before I put it on their dishes, not after, ha ha.

Caroline

Sounds absolutely delicious to me!

Teresa

That's a great use for cabbage leaves. I can never normally think of ways to make cabbage more tasty but this is great. Sometimes I add wholegrain mustard while it's cooking but that's about it!

white o'morn cottage

I have cabbage here and will be trying that recipe. I am just catching up on all your posts. Great mitts idea! You're a lateral thinker!

The comments to this entry are closed.