« Cushions | Main | Roadkill and Other Monies »

12/31/2009

Comments

Sandie

Happy New Year!

Jennifer

Hope you have a happy New Year. You'll have to let me know if you are in my area when you come to the U.S. It'd be lovely to meet you.

apieceofwood

Happy New Year to you too! I'm off to see SCD in the next few weeks and can't wait! Crochet is on my list next year as well, so be good to compare!

Lindsey

I hope that you have a wonderful New Year and that all your hopes come true.

Ilona

I could also happily manage Christmas once a decade. Keep writing your blog, I like reading it. Happy New Year.

gill

Happy New Year! I'm pleased Christmas is over now, decorations will come down tomorrow and I'll have a clean & tidy house for a little while. It's interesting to look back over the last year isn't it, you think you haven't done much but actually there are so many little moments and happy times. I remember admiring your work corner when you posted about it, well now I've got one of my own complete with new sewing machine (bought second-hand on Ebay)so I'm hoping to follow your example and get sewing! Hope 2010 is a good year for you and those holidays happen, sounds very exciting.
Gill

The comments to this entry are closed.