« Humdrum | Main | C.O.L.D. »

01/29/2010

Comments

Sue

What an excellent buy for the Witney blanket. We are originally from Witney and my MIL worked at Early's blanket factory as did I for about a month.

Jennifer

Great bargain on the wool blanket, and that oven glove is fantastic.

Ms B. Thrift

Lovely finds they are great bargains, usually only tatty old curtains in hideous fabrics on my local charity store so im envious but i shall keep looking nonetheless :)

jeanie

wow, also love the Witney blanket. I bought two Witney Point blankets at an auction years ago--I'd never heard of the company, we mostly see Hudson Bay Blankets in N. America, but they are much, much nicer and softer than Hudson's Bay blankets. One is camel colored, the other pinkish red. Is the company still in business?

The comments to this entry are closed.