« Billericay Bargains | Main | The Boy Done Good »

05/17/2010

Comments

sharie

Well at least you found some bits and bobs! Your DN will be pleased with his dinosaur kit.
Boot sales round here are generally pathetic at the moment although I did get to one with nice finds... my next post LOL.

Heres hoping that the thrifting gods look kindly on us during the forhtcoming summer.

Maureen

Kia ora! Thank you Elizabeth. Getting real post is always good but extra and from home!

Maureen

p.s I seem to have lost some words. What I meant to say was that getting something homemade in the post from home ( England, God bless you with all your foibles, how I miss you)is always extra special!

French Knots

We bought a couple of those dino kits at a car boot last year and my children found they needed a dab of pva to get the bits to stay together long enough to put it all together.

The comments to this entry are closed.