« It's Amazing What You Can Find on YouTube | Main | 10.00 pm Midsummer's Day »

06/21/2010

Comments

Nancy S

Nice buttons! Have fun digging through them; for me the really fun part is sorting out a jumble of sewing stuff and finding great buttons.

It's been really cold here too on the west coast of the US. We've been bracing for our usual 100 degree days and it hasn't gone past 80 yet.

Loo xx from Jumbles and Pompoms

I love your buttons!

ana @ iMadeItSo

another fan of the buttons! (followed you here from apron thrift girl)... we could use a smidge of cool air here, the heat and humidity has hit! (but i'm not complaining, our winters are long!) :)

Gill

Yes it was a bit cool at my boot sale too, although it warmed up nicely by the time I left. My best buy was an Ikea desk lamp for £2, just what I was looking for, plus a couple of cooking untensils to add to my collection. I picked up a few clothes too, so a successful day for me as well. I proudly pulled my new Ikea shopping trolley around which has made it so much easier to buy lots of stuff!
Enjoy the sunshine this week.
Gill

Laura

Beautiful buttons! And the toiletries will be useful.

The comments to this entry are closed.