« Board Shorts | Main | Rinky Dink Pink »

06/29/2010

Comments

Wendy

This was a lovely read and we are so pleased that you had a wonderful birthday. I bet your family really enjoyed making the arrangements to make sure you would have a time to remember. It seems that summer came at last on your birthday!

Bexando

Ah that sounds like a truly lovely birthday celebration! Glad you had a wonderful time! :)

sharie

What a lovely card! I was thinking of this image the other day for some reason or other.

Glad to hear you had a lovely birthday away from home.

Maureen

Mmm, that cake looks scrumptious!
Glad you had a good time with all the ones you love.

Teresa

What a wonderful relaxing time you've had. I loved the Ladybird stories as a child and I remember this one clearly. It was my sister's birthday recently and I gave her a card of an illustration from the Rapunzel story where the witch is cutting off her hair (my sister works in a hairdressers)!
Teresa x

The comments to this entry are closed.