« 10.00 pm Midsummer's Day | Main | Board Shorts »

06/23/2010

Comments

Caroline

Have a wonderful time, Elizabeth, and very many happy returns. Fifty is barely even middle aged these days! x

French Knots

Happy Birthday! Have a wonderful celebratory trip.

michelle h.

Happy Birthday! I'll be there in a couple of years!!
Blessings!

sharie

Happy Birthday!!
Have a wonderful time!

ilona

I hope you have a lovely time on your birthday. Fifty isn't so bad, better than sixty, ha ha.

Maureen

Have a great time.You're just a girl.
50 is the new 40 and as a 57 year old I should know!

Katrina

Have a lovely birthday. I hit the big 40 in August, and I've no idea how that happened either.

Teresa

Happy Birthday for Saturday. I hope you have fun in Bristol and the Bath Spa.
Teresa x

Ponytail

Hope you have a very Happy Birthday. And now the mystery about the age difference between us is solved - all that talk of Rock Follies and Julie Convington had me counting on my fingers !

The comments to this entry are closed.