« Totally, Utterly, Out of This World Fab-u-lous | Main | Second-hand Rose »

02/22/2011

Comments

Sue

Thanks for the heads-up on the Charity Shop site. We are coming to the UK in March/April and I have made copies of shops in Lincoln, Brighton and Manchester. There are 22 in Brighton.Yah!!!!!

gill

Your stay at Champneys sounds wonderful Elizabeth, I'm not surprised you didn't venture out.Thanks for the link, it's a really useful site and I've already checked out a few towns in my area (including Aylesbury, must pay a visit there!). Nice to catch up with your blog, I've been neglecting my favourite blogs recently(hasn't been a good year for me either, sorry to hear yours hasn't been great).Like you I'm looking forward to spring and getting out to car boot sales again, but I'm enjoying browsing around charity shops.
Gill

The comments to this entry are closed.