« Two Sizes Smaller | Main | Hello Kitty Material »

04/17/2011

Comments

Caroline

Good finds as ever, Elizabeth. D'you know, I often find more stuff at smaller car boot sales than the huge ones - weirdly, I find the big ones almost too big and overwhelming. This morning I didn't even walk around the whole sale as it was so big, and I'd had enough after an hour and a half. (I also have a rather huge surfeit of stock to sell, so I need to cut down on purchasing for a while and concentrate on selling!).

clairemackaness

Good find with the CK purse for that price. Heres my bootsale bargains for this week

http://beautifulthingsbyclaire.blogspot.com/2011/04/saturday-morning-bootsale-bargains.html

Looxx from Jumbles and Pompoms

Elizabeth, fabulous toiletries for sure, but the CK pencil case thingy is an excellent find. Love the books too.

Liz Burton

Love the make-up bag.

The vintage kid's books look like treasure too.

Thanks for linking up x

Kate Davis-Holmes

I love the vintage books and the little sweet bag.
I am always buying pretty bags for make-up which I don't even wear.
My attempt at bargain hunting is over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com

Becky at Hazel and Blue

I love the Cath Kidson bag what a bargain at 50p. Also the Nm7 serum is great, sometimes I get it when they have a giveway when I buy make up from them and it is really lovely on the skin!

Karen Jones

ooooh! Cath Kidston I love it. I was selling at a boot sale yesterday and was desperate to get out and shop, but as I was on my own its wasn't possible : ( xx

ChrisTea And Cakes

Love old kid's books and what a find the Cath Kidston was! x

The comments to this entry are closed.