« Crochet A Go Go | Main | Yet More Vintage Crochet Patterns »

05/22/2011

Comments

Victoria

Everyone seems to be finding such fabulous teatowels lately! I need to start looking for some myself,

Victoria xx

scarlett

wow you did really well at the bootsale! The salt and pepper sets are amazing! I would have so have loved to have found those! Scarlet x

Mama Syder

Love the bag & the tea towels! Fab!

missdaisy

lovely finds and grt bargains especially the bag

ChrisTea And Cakes

I can't resist a Russian doll so am loving that bag, also strangely drawn to the salt and pepper pots. :)

Michelle

The tea towel with all the birds on it is my favorite of your fabulous treasures! I also am quite partial to the owl salt & pepper shakers. Thanks for sharing.

Loo xx from Jumbles and Pompoms

As per usual, you have found some wonderful stuff. Love the second teatowel, the bag and the s&P sets.

Btw, Westcliff chaz shops not bad. One in particular good - not hugely cheap but had some lovely stuff I thought. Unfortunately, I had to leave behind a vase I was admiring coz it was quite heavy to carry about with me. Went on to Leigh and, unfortunately, couldn't visit all the shops there as my daughter wanted to go to the beach (spoilsport). Did pick up two lovely items, though, in the 10p basket of one shop . Yowser! Will post about them eventually no doubt.

Have a good week!

grace

I love love love those tea towels! I've been thrifting lots of them lately myself. Do you have good luck selling them?

Mel (MilkChic)

The tea towels and salt and pepper sets are gorgeous. Can't wait til I can get out to boot sales again!

Atomic Betties

Those salt and pepper shakers are so cute! Love the tea towels too. Wonderful finds =)

camille

wow, I just love the russian doll bag, and my what a bargain the bionicle was... also the little owls are just divine :)

Sir Thrift-A-Lot

Definitely cute salt & pepper shakers. Have never seen anything like those plastic owls. Cool find!

- Sir Thrift-A-Lot

The Thriftaholic (Leilani)

Love the graphics on those tea towels, especially the bird feeder one! My mom would be so excited about those boxes of s & p shakers, I especially like the wooden couple.

Debbie

Those owls are gorgeous!

The comments to this entry are closed.