« Lark Rise to Reykjavik | Main | Simple Plain Dishcloth »

06/30/2011

Comments

Vix

Wow! I'm not a jumper fan but they are gorgeous and sell for a blooming fortune here. Last time I was in Rokit in London they were charging £60 a pop for Icelandic knits. x

Lakota

Don't those jumpers look lovely displayed together like that? I'm not sure they'd suit me, but they are gorgeous and as Vix said so expensive here.

Great price on the wool too.

Max

Oh my gosh, that is my idea of op-shop heaven, nordic jersey overload, woweeeee!

Loo xx

WEll done you for finding the charity shop! Love the look of those jumpers. Fabulous wool finds. Gorgeous colours and a definite bargain.

Ooooh, I can see the name "Tiger" reflected in the charity shop window - one of my favourite shops. It's Danish and has cheap and cheerful stuff from kitchenware to stationery and the like (there's one in Chelmsford, I believe).

The comments to this entry are closed.