« Plum Tuckered Out | Main | Giveaway »

07/31/2011

Comments

Vix

That's mad, i was only talking about those Holly Hobbie dolls with a friend this week. I had one when I was a kid, they really were all the rage, weren't they? x

mrs everyday

Looks like you had some great finds too. I love patchwork. I remember my holly hobby doll too!

Maureen

I'd be happy just coming across the Holly Hobby fabric and tea-cosy:-)

Caroline

Great selection of finds, Elizbeth - I particularly like the Holly Hobbie ragdoll.

clairemackaness

What great finds. I am sure you are already a member of groupon but if not todays deal is half price tickets to the Essex spectacular so both you and hubby could go to the festival for £15. You need to buy before midnight tonight though xx

Rose

Wow the Holly Hobbie for 20p! I just sold a Holly Hobbie for £20! You could sell it towards your tickets! :)
I love that holly hobbie style fabric by the way

Molly

A fab haul. My favourite has to be the embroidered tea cosy and soaps x

Liz Burton

Great, great haul!

My favourites are the Cord fabric, the Xmas tea towel and the soaps. Didn't you do well!

Thanks for linking up x

Mama Syder

What lovely finds! The Holly Hobbie doll and tupperware beakers evoke memories of my 70's childhood...Fab! x

Kate

What I liked most of all about this post was all the wonderful colours. I like the beakers (can never have enough in my view) and was nice to be reminded of the Holly Hobbie stuff too.
I like the patchwork bag as I like all things patchwork and the colourful tea cosy too

The comments to this entry are closed.