« Hacked Off - Again | Main | Funnily Enough.... »

08/31/2011

Comments

kathleen

I love this idea! Thanks for the link to check out more too...very cool. I've used the inside of envelopes before to decorate note cards ( http://fourmilesnorthofnowhere.blogspot.com/2011/05/saturdays-snail-mail_21.html ), so this is something I will definitely try.

scarlett

What a fabulous idea! Thanks for sharing. Scarlett x

Maureen

Thanks for that post, Elizabeth, it's a great idea.
Am now planning to go through the office recycling bin when I go back to work on Monday.
Have a lovely weekend.

Kirsty

Your tags look wonderful! Am so glad you liked the idea, and thanks a million for linking back to my blog.

Am off to explore the rest of your green and thrifty ideas now...

The comments to this entry are closed.