« Cor, That Turned Out to be a Brilliant Boot Sale | Main | Every Cloud »

09/20/2011

Comments

Vix

I'm in heaven. They are so very beautiful and right up my street. I need every one in my life, honesty. x

shaz

Beautiful clothes and a nice story too

Loo xx

Wonderful finds, Elizabeth. Love the first and especially the last. xx

kathleen

These are so great. And this post reminded me of all the wonderful clothes my mother used to make.

Catherine

Oh my goodness! They are all GORGEOUS!!! Yes - what a talented seamstress (lovely to hear her story) and what a cracking car boot sale! x

Molly

Nice maxi dresses. In general I, unlike my husband who's een on mini, just adore maxi clothes. They look so.. womanizing and charming. I literally fall in love with the last dress. Nice work!

The comments to this entry are closed.