« Granny Square Cushion | Main | Crochet Cards »

10/13/2011

Comments

French Knots

Perhaps you should wear it inside out so everyone can read the '10' on the label :)

Natasha

I have a Wallis jacket that is a 12 that fits well with extra room to wiggle, and I'm no size 12! Perhaps Wallis are big vanity sizers.

I'm a big fan of the blog by the way. Very inspirational.

kathleen

What a happy coincidence!

Vix

Wallis sizes are very odd but the styles are timeless and great quality. If it fits you it has to be a keeper, it's fabulous with those toggles. x

Caroline

I've got a Principles cardigan that I picked up for a couple of pounds at a car boot sale intending to sell - size Small - and was absolutely gobsmacked to find it fitted me. I love it now! Even more so because it's the only chance I'll ever get to wear a 'small', I'm sure!!

The comments to this entry are closed.