« Thrifted Cookware | Main | Small Mercies »

12/11/2011

Comments

Vix

Those are lovely, much better than anything shop bought. x

Maureen

They are lovely especially when wrapped around plum vodka!

Ponytail

I tend to cut up the nicest, most suitable, Christmas cards. I use special edged scissors (for example, pinking shears) and then hole punch a hole. Thread through some ribbon and there you go !

 blog commenting serive

the nicest, most suitable, Christmas cards. I use special edged scissors (for example,

gift baskets

Thread through some ribbon and there you go !

pc help

This luggage label is really such an exceptional as well as interesting to observe.I wish I could have such creativity to make such different items.This blog is really such an excellent one.

The comments to this entry are closed.