« And a Quilt for my Sister, too | Main | Retro Wrapping »

01/10/2012

Comments

Loo xx

These are amazing, you clever thing you. Gorgeous fabric. Liking also the patchwork you did in your previous posts. I need to get my bad ass into gear and do some patch working; I've got an immense amount of fabric cluttering up my wardrobe.

I do love seeing your makes. More please! Xx

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

Really pretty, you have a great fabric stash. Happy New Year!

Sarah

Dear Liz,

Again the runner is just such a lovely finishing touch to the dining room and just finishes the table off perfectly. The coasters are used on a daily basis and are brilliant because DN knows if he spills food/drink on them, they can just go in the washing machine - that happens after nearly every meal!

Thanks so much for your lovely cat card too which arrived today.

I really enjoyed our Christmas too and absolutely love my home made presents.

With love from

Sarah

xxxx

The comments to this entry are closed.