« A Cat Quilt for Miss Isabella | Main | A Little Light Thrifting »

02/08/2012

Comments

kathleen

And I'm knitting another one, because even their brother wanted one! Without the bow, of course. :)

And that dish cloth is awesome! I'll make some for sure. And I'm picturing adapting it into a placemat as a guide for little hands on how to set the table.

D Lynne Bowland

I found the link on Kathleen's blog this morning... her hat with the bow is exactly what I'm looking for to knit for my husbands new grandaughter... Any suggestions on size for a 12 month old?

Will check out older posts on your blog later!

I have a problem using nice dishclothes too!

I have a give away on my blog right now so come on over and check it out!

Ponytail

Why not make it available on Ravelry ? Then you can see what people do with your pattern - what yarn they use, any gauge changes they make, other modifications. I imagine it would be quite fulfilling for a designer to see finished projects.

The comments to this entry are closed.