« Allegedly it's Spring | Main | A Trip Down Memory Lane »

04/21/2012

Comments

sharie

nice ideas for the buttons. decorate the fridge instead of keeping them in the tin LOL.
The felted doggies look very interesting to me - something I'd make.

scarlett

These are so cute! I wasnt that impressed however with this months MM as it seemed to have more adverts in it than anything else :o( Scarlett x

Debbie

I subscribe to Mollie Makes, I haven't read this month's yet, though I liked the 'vintage' buttons free gift. I have lots of buttons in my tin so I really like this idea, just need some of the stick on magnet strips.

Magnetic Buttons

The buttons can make wonders when employed correctly and it is clear from here

Custom Buttons

It is hard to believe that these are created from buttons simply awesome

The comments to this entry are closed.