« Cheap Eats | Main | Another Cheap Eat »

07/16/2012

Comments

Mum

Well done you. Fantastic bargains especially the dishcloth cotton. The Olympics doesn't rock my boat either.
Love from Mum
xx

French Knots

Wow the cotton yarn is a great buy! I had my best jumble day for ages on Saturday at the Scounts Jumble - nobody else was there for the first 15 minutes! I dashed around filling my big blue Ikea bag almost hyperventilating with excitment :) Perhaps I need to get out more!

Vix

Well done! That floral top's a beauty, it makes me think of Summer sunshine even though I can't see any! x

Debbie

At last a lovely sunny day! We visited the Tiptree Jam museum and tearoom with friends and had a lovely afternoon.

What a bargain on that dishcloth cotton, and that top is lovely!

Heather

Terrific thrifting finds! Especially that dishcloth yarn! Jealous! Love that top as well!

kathleen

Dishcloth cotton...WOW!
Blouse...CUTE!
Sports...only somewhat sports related...I saw an amusing sentiment the other day, "If knitting was exercise, you could bounce a quarter off my @$$. :)

Caroine

That's a great day's thrifting, Elizabeth! Really, this weather has played havoc with my car booting so far this year - dreadful!

The comments to this entry are closed.