« Homemade Decs | Main | An Unexpected Act of Kindness »

12/30/2012

Comments

ells

try Norway

Dawn Lewis

Hello!

I just wanted to wish you all the best for 2013!

I've been following your blog for a while now, and I love reading your posts.

Your comments are always so insightful (especially the ones about David Cameron!), and you've given me a lot of ideas.

All the best to you and P.

Dawn.

Caroline

Very best wishes to you and P for 2013, Elizabeth - and I sincerely hope it's a better year for you than 2012.

Vix

All the best for 2013, Elizabeth. xxx

fiona

Hope 2013 brings all you wish for. (or most of it anyway!)
x

gill

Hope 2013 is a better year for you Elizabeth, stay strong and positive. x

Maureen

Kia ora, Elizabeth. May 2013 be a year of peace, good health and the end of the Tory Party!

I shall send positive vibes up through middle earth for your job searches for both you and P.

The comments to this entry are closed.