« Toasty and Thrifty | Main | Whoops, There Goes Another One »

01/29/2013

Comments

Vix

It sounds like everything's coming together nicely. We've been in our house for 7 years and still haven't sorted the book storage (although we're almost there with the music!) xxx

Looxx

Yes, it took us years to sort ourselves out and when I was in the loft the other day and found a whole box of papers relating to our flat where we lived in 1992! Ooh the flea market sounds fun. Looking forward to hearing more about it. xx

fiona

I unpacked the last box from my move last year and I've been here since 2006! Shocking eh? I'm sure you will do well at the flea market. Your pillowcase tote bag is so useful, roomy and folds up small and your dishcloth has yet to see any washing up because it's too nice to use.
x

Helga

Hello there!
I haven't heard of Red Gum! Have I been missing out? I'm always the last to know........no, the post title is a line from on of our songs.
Thanks for dropping by, glad I'm not the only one with a tonne of crap to sort!! I have been making some progress recently, however!
X

The comments to this entry are closed.