« Anything to Avoid the Housework Again | Main | Folder 6, Photo 6 »

12/15/2008

Comments

apieceofwood

As one of the goals for next year is to get knitting, count me in please!

lindsey

As I have just returned to knitting after a break of many years, I would love to win this book. I so enjoy your blog and drop in and read it each day.

The Shopping Sherpa

What a beauty! How can you bear to get rid of it?

Kim Cranson

Hi,
This book would go to a loving home if it came here. Most of my knitting kit & patterns are pre-owned & I love vintage books. They just don't make them like that any more

Kim
Hereford uk

Shaz

What great blog candy. Love the look of that jersey. Would love to give this knitting book a new home and be able to knit the patterns in the book. It great being able to knit some of the older patterns.

The comments to this entry are closed.