« All You Need Is .... | Main | Giveaway Monday - 4 »

02/14/2009

Comments

apieceofwood

Woohoo.. thank you!

attila

I didn't enter the giveaway because I already have one of these bags; I bought the same magazine. But I never really used it, until I read your post and saw the idea of using it for carrying around a craft project. My mother has dementia and lives in a nursing home and sometimes it's a struggle to find something to talk about on my visits, so I started to take along the crochet hexagons I'm making for a blanket. They look really gorgeous in the CK pouch. I ask Mum what colour to use next and we both enjoy it. Thanks for the lovely idea.

Frugal Trenches

So so glad she won!!

Kim Cranson

glad it will bring joy to both attila & her mum

Kim
Hereford uk

The comments to this entry are closed.