« It's Not What You Know .... | Main | Twitchy-Eye Tired »

04/05/2009

Comments

gill

I went to my first boot sale today since last September, ooh it was good to get out again! Wow what a lucky find that mug was, I have the poster on my wall, it's one of my favourite images. It's amazing what people throw out, I found some nice bits too (must blog about them!)

Kim Cranson

Wow, doesn't your garden look different now?

Kim
Hereford UK

sharie

Big improvement now the ivy has been tamed.

The Keep Calm mug is a brilliant find. I have the poster - bought it for my birthday last year.

apieceofwood

I was looking forward to seeing what you had done with the shed - it looks fab now!

Wendy

Just so jealous of that mug! Your car boot finds look great. The shed looks so much better but it's a shame you have to get some of the roof re-done now.
Have a nice time away.

darling petunia

Jealous of Keep Calm!

The comments to this entry are closed.