« Tomato Envy | Main | Four Whole New Pence »

07/07/2009

Comments

Wendy

These are all amazing - no wonder you were so thrilled to get them. I can remember the clip-on glass bird with brush tail, also the paper lanterns and concertina paper decorations. I am especially jealous of the 2 red London Buses in the cracker toy collection!

Claire

What a fab haul - I am always on the look out for the cracker toys. I have a clip on bird like that from my Dad's first christmas tree, 1921 - our family were happy to have things passed on that was bought for the children's first tree.

sharie

Some amazing stuff there. I do like the bird and the cracker toys. (surprised not to see the fake black moustache that I always seemed to get!)

Darling Petunia

My mom just gifted me with a similar angel! Nice haul!

Rhissanna

Hi there! I hope this is ok but I've added your fairy to an blog entry about tree topper fairies. There's a link back here on the article.

The comments to this entry are closed.