« Not Your Usual Charity Shop Bargain | Main | A Lady Wot Lunches »

10/08/2009

Comments

Jennifer

That's really nice, I like the fabric, and perfect find with the forgotten wool. Draught pillows are on my list to do this week as well.

Lorraine

That is brilliant! I need to do something like that for our doors, and windows LOL!

sharie

Great idea!
I'm starting to think of ideas to keep warm this winter. I just hate putting the c/h on.
BTW congrats with your ebay sales. Oh and I always get the postage wrong too :-(

Shoestring

Great photos and I just love that draught excluder! Probably the most glam one I've ever seen :)

Catherine

Ooh that's lovely! Gorgeous fabric. Nice bit of re-use, that.
x x x
Catherine

apieceofwood

Definately better - that looks great!

Ms B. Thrift

Brilliant i love the fabric, i definitely need to make one of these our front door is tres drafty when the winds start, i love your idea for the stuffing, going to keep my eyes peeled for more inventive materials for stuffing my crafts with now seeing as i can't find batting anywhere these days!

The comments to this entry are closed.