« Crochet Lesson | Main | Madras Check or Bay City Roller - You Decide! »

04/28/2010

Comments

Caroline

What a fabulous selection of things, Elizabeth, you did do well.

Barbara Simpson

Lucky you, love the Baker fabric and can truthfully say have never seen a Brillo Pad pot before in my life. It's very cute though. Good old scouts not so many them as there used to be here saw 3 scouts huts for sale just last week.

sharie

Brilliant finds! Jumble sales are few and far between near me and those that are on usually only have expensive rubbish (broken, ripped and faded items only fit for the bin :-( )
I think I like the hankies and brillo pad holder best.

Teresa

What a great haul! I especially love the china with the blue edging - very delicate.
Teresa x

The comments to this entry are closed.