« It's Oh So Quiet | Main | Another Sunny Sunday »

04/16/2010

Comments

frugal queen

I am going to do exactly the same as we have dried peas! i'm going to try and grow them in pots as I haven't got any where suitable. let me know how you get on

gill

I love those cards, what a clever idea. I didn't get on very well with growing my own last year but perhaps I should give it another go, I'm enjoying the edible garden programmes too. Hope all is well.
Gillx

French Knots

The cards look great and make me feel nostalgic for all my old Ladybird books that I had as a child. I've started collecting them again from charity shops and jumbles as they are so lovely.
I always use tape too when making cards as I seem to get lumps and bumps with glue.

Maureen

Dried peas witha sleeping tablet? Surely not, but it was early in the morning when I saw it.

I too love the cards and remember Ladybird books very fondly. There seems to be so little that is charming and innocent for children now.

The comments to this entry are closed.