« S-L-O-W | Main | Blast from the Past »

05/24/2010

Comments

Selena

Wow, I can't believe how warm it is there. And here in California apparently it's the coolest May for 50 years. What is that about? Luckily it's still far warmer than Washington so I'm still happy. Those ornaments are so beautiful. I love the tree topper. And the price? You always amaze me with what you buy things for. Great job.

Nancy S

Interesting that it is so hot there and we're still having snow storms in the mountains in the Pacific northwest. Unusually late winter for us. Anyway, thrifting in the heat is no fun, I can relate to that. I wonder why big sales are often held in hot, treeless lots? I like the ornaments - glass ornaments are so pretty! Good luck with your resell.

sharie

Love the vintage christmas ornaments and what a bargain. Last year I saw similar at my local booty and she wanted £5 for the box! Said they were Victorian - they were in a woolworths box... never reaised Woolworths were Victorian LOL.
Anyhow, I'm jealous.
Only got to one measly booty at the weekend.

Diane

Great ornaments! Love that sewing pattern! I have yet to find any good patterns. Well done.

Maureen

Your weather sounds wonderful. It's 11c and driving rain here in Dunedin NZ.
You've had some great buys. I particularly love the patterns, they are so childish if you know what I mean...can't stand seeing children dressed like mini-adults.

And today the lovely blue and white tote ( reminds me of Andy-Pandy's pyjamas) arrived today from Elizabeth. Thank you so much!

Dissertation Help


it's good to see this information in your post, i was looking the same but there was not any proper resource, thanx now i have the link which i was looking for my research.

faithfully

Ghd hair straightenerghd hair straightener can be used to make us more beautiful, more of the trendy, comfortable every day.The passage of time, has not recovered, but the vitality of our youth, but is unwilling to reality. We have to change themselves, starting from the hairghd hair straightener, straight hair is that we get all of this.

The comments to this entry are closed.