« Sunday Finds | Main | Et Pour Le Jeune Homme .... »

07/27/2010

Comments

Ponytail

This is of no use to anyone without a smart phone, but it might be worth checking the ISBNs on your phone in the charity shop/at the car boot sale. I'm quite tempted to get a internet phone and trying desperately to come up with ways in which they'd be useful !
I probably won't get one as a) this is only the second reason I've come up with and b) I don't sell books on Amazon anyway...

sharie

This is excellent Elizabeth. I'm always picking up books to browse through and then when I get bored tend to give them away.
Maybe I should investigate Amazon?

Holly @ Shopaholly

I used to sell books on Amazon once I was finished with them and regularly made £100 a month. Now when I try to list books they are selling for such a low price it's hardly worth my time. Quite infuriating.

I've never bothered with eBay though because I didn't think anyone ever bought books from there. Might give it a look!

Teresa

Thanks for the info Elizabeth, very useful, especially the link to Greenmetropolis which I didn't know about.

The comments to this entry are closed.