« September Sunshine | Main | The Best Things in Life are Free »

09/02/2010

Comments

ilona

A very nice handbag for a very nice price. My friend used to sell Radley bags, they are sooooooo expensive.

Caroline

GREAT find, Elizabeth - and what a lovely colour, too! Even at £18, I still reckon it would make a tidy profit on eBay, should you desire to sell it at any point. Well done!

Joanne

Wow, that's a GORGEOUS bag!! I know what you mean though about spending more than usual on an item at a car boot. I went to one on Monday and I bought lots of goodies (I really need to put them on my blog!). I saw a gorgeous pair of Hush Puppy shoes for sale. I asked the price and they were £5 which is more than I normally pay, but they'd only been worn once and I LOVED them! So I paid the fiver for quality. Shoes are one thing that I usually spend a bit more for since I'm on my feet most of the day!

Barbara

I love your radley bag. What a great find. My daughter and I came across a Radley shop on a recent trip to Edinburgh and spent ages in there lusting. The nearest I have come to owning one is with the little blue radley dog tag I found in the street that had fallen off someone elses bag!

The comments to this entry are closed.