« Chitting, Stitching, Quilting and Knitting | Main | Faux »

03/27/2011

Comments

Lana

Love the soda syphon! Lana

www.lifeatwildberrycottage.com

Liz Burton

I bet you were pleased to find those cards - they are very expensive in crafting shops.

Don't often see shampoos etc at boot sales, but you've saved a packet there.

Thanks for linking up, x

mummiafelice

Oooh what a lovely haul! Really love the tea towel!

ChrisTea And Cakes

I'm in lurve with the soda syphon, hope the investment pays off!

Karen Jones

What a great selection and you have given me some much needed new ideas for padding out my Ebay shop : ) xx

Mama Syder

Love the soda sython...so retro! x

Scarlett loves elvis

Great finds, so pleased I found your blog as always love a fellow carbooter :o) Scarlett x

Kate Davis-Holmes

Good finds and good enterprise too.
My finds are over at http://gigglingatitall.blogspot.com and checking what I have found against ebay is quite enlightening

Ellie Boyde

Love the retro soda syphon. You certainly can spot the bargains! Well done!

megan

Isn't it great to find useful things on the cheap like shampoo? I love it! And I would have taken a gamble on the soda syphon too. Hope it works for you!

Loo xxxx

Fab price for those toiletries, elizabeth. Love the tea towel - it's a real stunner! Hope you do well with syphOn.

Grace

That tea towel is awesome! I am on a big tea towel kick recently.

The comments to this entry are closed.