Main | Old Bags »

04/30/2007

Comments

The Shopping Sherpa

Great title!

Samantha

Hi Elizabeth,
great name and welcome to blogging!

claire

Glad to have discovered you!

white o'morn cottage

Well now, I have browsed all of your posts! Thanks for a very enjoyable evening.
I must say that you would have a "hartle tack" if you saw the prices in our charity shops. Like 2 euro for 50gr ball of acryl. yarn?
Rarely do we get a bargain. Your prices in Uk always seem so reasonable to us! We also have very few boot sales. Woe is me!
I do love to see your and Sharie's bargain treasures and drool at the prices...

Sometimes we get to go over the border to Northern Ireland to Enniskillen and the CS shops there are cleaned out by us *us being me and my sis, Angie of The Old Schoolhouse blog.
Best wishes and I'll be back...Pam in Ireland.

The comments to this entry are closed.