« A Bit of Knitting and a Cake Recipe | Main | Pictures of Lily »

07/31/2007

Comments

Gill

Well these bargains make up for the lack of any down in Bristol! The cake looks delicious, now if only I lived near you I might have to pop round for a basket of plums! But I'll just have to buy some DH loves a home-made cake and this is a bit different.
I loved the pictures you took in Bristol, it's such an interesting City which I'd like to visit in the future (I've only been there as a child, and really didn't appreciate it's beauty)

Heather

Wow! some great bargains there especially the spiderman pj's your dn will love them! did you get many bargains in Devon? I did very well in Wales when I visited my sis, now have to find room for everything or new homes!

The comments to this entry are closed.